Follow

How to Save Your Cockpit

Summary

Once you enable and customized your cockpit, it can be very useful to save it so that you can restore it if you lose your settings or if you want to easily switch between a default (or a second saved version) and your main cockpit.

To do so, first ensure you have enabled your cockpit following these instructions (all the way up until the Customization section): https://support.orchestrated.com/hc/en-us/articles/207115037-How-To-Use-Your-Cockpit

 

Step-by-Step Guide

  1. Go to Tools->Cockpit->Cockpit Management                                                                                           
  2. Enter a new name in the Name column on the next available row (everything else other than the name can be left blank) and click Update when you are done                                                                    
  3. Click on the newly created Cockpit (e.g. Jeff’s cockpit) under the My Cockpit menu                          

Now you can start customizing your cockpit and it will automatically save your changes as you go.

 

Version 4.7.1.0

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments