Follow

Do I Have to Set Up Form Settings Every Time I Open a Form/Document?

Form settings should save, as long as we remember to go to File > Exit every time to close Orchestrated.  That's the key there, as just closing it out by clicking the "X" in the upper right corner or if it times out (e.g. from being left logged in after hours) and closes then those settings are lost.  You can also copy form settings from one user to another (inside Administration > Setup > General > User) but keep in mind this is ALL form settings.

Note: SAP version 9.2 (released in 2017 for Orchestrated users) is supposed to have resolved this issue but we have had several clients contact us confirming that settings do not save unless they go to File > Exit.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments